509-335-5586
admissions@www.tikong.org.cn

Spokane

509-358-7500
enroll@www.tikong.org.cn

Tri-Cities

509-372-7250
admissions@tricity.www.tikong.org.cn

Vancouver

360-546-WSUV (9788)
admissions@vancouver.www.tikong.org.cn

Everett

425-405-1600
everett.admissions@www.tikong.org.cn

Graduate

509-335-6424
gradsch@www.tikong.org.cn

 

International students

509-335-4508
international@www.tikong.org.cn

Online degrees

(Global Campus)
509-335-3557
online@www.tikong.org.cn

Summer programs

509-335-2238
summer@www.tikong.org.cn

Professional programs

Business

Online MBA, Executive MBA, Masters of Accounting
509-358-7617?

Wine business management
509-335-5766

Contact list

 

Medicine

509-358-7518
medicine.admissions@www.tikong.org.cn
Contact list

Nursing

509-324-7338
800-281-2589
Contact list

Pharmacy

509-368-6605
admissions@pharmacy.www.tikong.org.cn

 

Veterinary medicine

509-335-9515
admissions@vetmed.www.tikong.org.cn

Emergency

Counseling services

509-335-4511

After hours:
509-335-2159

Police

509-335-8548
Emergency: 911
police@www.tikong.org.cn

Health and wellness

509-335-3575
hws@www.tikong.org.cn

Frequently contacted

Alumni association

800-258-6978
509-335-2586
wsualum@www.tikong.org.cn

Athletics

509-335-0320
Contact form

Financial aid and scholarships

509-335-9711
finaid@www.tikong.org.cn

Foundation

509-335-6686
foundation@www.tikong.org.cn

Housing

509-335-7732
Contact form

 

News service

509-335-3581
wsunews@www.tikong.org.cn

President’s office

509-335-4200
PresidentsOffice@www.tikong.org.cn

Registrar

509-335-5346
registrar@www.tikong.org.cn

Student affairs and enrollment

509-335-4531
Contact form

 

 

Technology

509-335-4357
Contact form

Visitor center

509-335-4636
visitor@www.tikong.org.cn

Sending mail to campus

Address mail in this format
Individual’s name (optional)
Washington State University
Department/Office name
PO Box 64XXXX *
Pullman, WA
99164 – XXXX*

* Zip code list:?Be sure to use the unit’s individual?4-digit extension in?the PO Box and zip code.

Website feedback

WSU Web Team

Report misuse of electronic communication resources

IT Security Officer

Washington State University
友情链接:  免费国产久久啪久久爱 {关键词}
http:// 3wc 镶黄旗| 黄平县| 枣阳市| 金阳县| 靖边县| 兴化市| 汾阳市| 富源县| 潢川县| 晋江市| 专栏| 高安市| 渝中区| 青河县| 荣成市| 宁阳县| 怀安县| 儋州市| 曲阳县| 汝南县| 榆树市| 哈密市| 苍梧县| 辽宁省| 日照市| 阳春市| 平湖市| 石屏县| 民和| 江达县| 淳安县| 日照市| 临海市| 扶余县| 平顶山市| 金湖县| 田阳县| 江永县| 鲁甸县| 永仁县|